Thought a bit about how to celebrate ES’s 100th post. My two best ideas implemented below:

1. THANKU

  • WP, for the tidbits of wisdom below–ever since post #90
  • AND, All You Visitors, who chance to read
  • AND EVEN respond 🙂

The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe.
Gustave Flaubert

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.
Anne Rice

My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living. 
Anais Nin

Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.
Marsha Norman

I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done.
Steven Wright

The desire to write grows with writing.
Desiderius Erasmus

Easy reading is damn hard writing.
Nathaniel Hawthorne

2. a fav video of mine for quite a while now, my best guess for the reason is, the champagne combination of Hugs Affect plus the Leonard Cohen tune: Click the Masaru Emoto crystal image to watch & listen: